Bedford County
 P E N N S Y L V A N I A

Your Subtitle text



The Board of Commissioners is the legislative and administrative body
of county government. The County Commissioners board meetings are scheduled on Tuesdays at 10:00 am.  Meetings will be held in room 101
of the County Office Building unless otherwise posted.  
The public is encouraged to attend.


Kirt B. Morris
, Chairman


S. Paul Crooks
, Vice Chairman

Barry L. Dallara  Secretary

Bedford County Commissioners
Third Floor, Suite 301
200 South Juliana Street
Bedford,  PA    15522

Voice: 814.623.4807
Fax:  814.623.0991

Chief Clerk / Director of Elections
Jill Gordon