Search

Phone Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Archives Carol Miller Archivist cmiller@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-2248
Auditors Mary Rowzer Auditor mrowzer@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-624-2614
Auditors Karen Williams Auditor kwilliams@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-624-2618
Auditors Reagan Young Auditor ryoung@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-624-2616
Children and Youth Services Lisa Cairo Administrator lcairo@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4804
Commissioners Josh Lang Commissioner jlang@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4807
Commissioners Barry Dallara Commissioner bdallara@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4807
Commissioners S. Paul Crooks Commissioner pcrooks@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4807
Correctional Facility Troy Nelson Warden tnelson@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-2955
Correctional Facility Jason Moore Warden of Administration jmoore@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-2955
Correctional Facility Rocky Bernazzoli Warden of Operations rbernazzoli@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-2955
Coroner Rusty Styer Coroner rstyer@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-1105
District Attorney William Higgins District Attorney bhiggins@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4855
Domestic Relations Michael Faupel Director michaelfaupel@pacses.com (814)-623-4813
Elections Debra Brown Chief Clerk/Director of Elections dbrown@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4807
Emergency Management Dave Cubbison Director dcubbison@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-1105
Emergency Management Harry Corley 9-1-1 Coordinator hcorley@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-1105
Finance Michael Clapper Administrator mclapper@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4807
Finance Cindy Moore Assistant Administrator cmoore@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4807
Maintenance Dale Gates Director dgates@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-624-2612
Planning Don Schwartz Director dschwartz@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4827
Planning Rick Suder Senior Planner rsuder@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4827
Planning Terry Stacey CDBG Administrator tstacey@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4827
Planning Rachel Papuga GIS Specialist rpapuga@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4827
Probation Keith Bowser Chief Probation Officer kbowser@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4830
Prothonotary Cathy Fetter Prothonotary cfetter@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4833
Prothonotary Barbara Himmler Deputy bhimmler@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4833
Public Defender Karen Hickey Public Defender khickey@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-8606
Register & Recorder J.R. Winck Register of Wills/Recorder of Deeds dwinck@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4836
Sheriff Charwin Reichelderfer Sheriff creichelderfer@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-2910
Tax Assessment & Claims Joyce Hillegass Chief Assessor jhillegass@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4845
Tax Assessment & Claims Gretchen Martin Assistant Chief Assessor gmartin@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4845
Tax Assessment & Claims Robert Roland Real Estate Assessor rroland@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4845
Treasurer Melissa Cottle Treasurer mcottle@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4846
Treasurer Shirley Deremer Deputy sderemer@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4846
Veterans Affairs Barbara Cheke Director bcheke@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4848
Courts Laurie Staub Administrator lstaub@bedfordcountypa.org (814)-623-4812